Profilbild von Dr. Jan Bollinger
Landesvorsitzender
Dr. Jan Bollinger

jan.bollinger@alternative-rlp.de

1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Sebastian Münzenmaier

sebastian.muenzenmaier@alternative-rlp.de

2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Bernd Schattner

bernd.schattner@alternative-rlp.de

3. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Nicole Höchst

nicole.hoechst@alternative-rlp.de

Landesschatzmeisterin
Isabel Michel

isabel.michel@alternative-rlp.de

Stellvertretender Landesschatzmeister
Kai Uwe Dettmar

kai.dettmar@alternative-rlp.de

Landesschriftführer
Ralf Schönborn

ralf.schoenborn@alternative-rlp.de

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin
Iris Nieland

iris.nieland@alternative-rlp.de

Beisitzer
Robin Classen

robin.classen@alternative-rlp.de

Beisitzer
Eugen Ziegler

eugen.ziegler@alternative-rlp.de

Beisitzer
Sabine Capers

sabine.capers@alternative-rlp.de